Terms and conditions

These terms and conditions – as may be amended from time to time – apply to all our services directly or indirectly (through distributors) made available online, by email or by telephone. By accessing, browsing and using our website and/or by completing a reservation, you acknowledge and agree to have read, understood and agreed to the terms and conditions set out below (including the privacy statement).

Privacy
Be-housing.be adheres to a high ethical code, and respects your privacy. Your name, e-mail address, and credit card details that are necessary to complete your reservation with the building of your choice, will not be passed on to any third party, except when legally obliged to do so in any jurisdiction. We do however, reserve the right to pass on your personal details to our partner companies in our group (inside and outside the European Union), including our employees, our reliable agents and representatives, who have access to this information with our permission, and who need to have knowledge of, or access to, this information to be able to provide our services (including customer services and internal research services (audit/compliance)), for the benefit of our clients. Please refer to our privacy policy for more information.

Free
We offer our reservation services free of charge. In contrast to many other parties, we do not charge any fees for bookings, and we don’t charge extra (booking) fees on top of the room costs. All costs connected to your stay will be communicated to you clearly and in advance.

Obligations of the letter
The letter ensures that the apartment will be well-cared for and made available for the renter at the agreed time of arrival, according to the reservation confirmation.

Payments
We must have received the rent before the rental period starts. If not, you will not be able to get access to the apartment you rented. If you are renting for a longer period than one month, you will be required to pay a deposit at the provided date of payment. The deposit will be paid back to the renter within 30 days (mostly within a week) after the renter’s departure, if he has fulfilled all of his commitments. If it hasn’t been possible to pay the rental price and deposit in time, you will pay the mediator appointed by us (the janitor) on site, on arrival, before you will get access to the apartment. After receipt of the payment in question, you will get from us, by return, the so called ‘voucher’, containing all the necessary information needed at the time of arrival. The requirement to pay also applies to every amount due from the past: the keys of an apartment can only be acquired after all the payments of any amounts due have been paid, including the invoice for the upcoming stay. In case the renter wants to prolong the completed rental contract, the rent that applies to the prolongation needs to be received by us before the start of the extended rental period. If not, you will not be granted further access to the apartment you rented.

Creditcard
Usually we will need your credit card details to guarantee your reservation. In case of doubt, we will verify (pre-authorize) your credit card. We use the Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology to safeguard your credit card details and to encrypt them to send your data. Please keep in mind that the amount due will be withdrawn from your credit card immediately after your booking is accepted. In case of credit card fraud or non-authorized use of your credit card by a third party, most banks and credit card organizations will take the responsibility and cover all costs that may occur due to such cases of fraud or abuse. To get compensated in these cases, you will need to report the fraud to your credit card company (in accordance with their policies) and inform us immediately via e-mail (sales@be-housing.be).

Cancellation conditions
Any reservation made by you via telephone, e-mail or in writing, and that was confirmed by be-housing, is binding for you as well as for be-housing. The reservation will be confirmed by be-housing through a reservation form. Therefore, the rental agreement comes about when the renter expresses the wish to take out a rental agreement for an available apartment, no matter if he expressed this wish verbally, through internet or e-mail, or in writing. In case of a late cancellation, or if you don’t show (a no-show), the complete reservation will be charged. Several kinds of bookings have different cancellation conditions: please read these conditions carefully before placing a reservation. We strongly recommend to take a cancellation insurance with third parties.

Disclaimer
Depending on the limitations, such as described in these general conditions, we will only be responsible for direct damage that you actually contracted, payed for, or suffered, because of provable inadequacy of us fulfilling our commitments in regard to our services, up to a total sum of the total costs of your reservation, such as described in the confirmation e-mail (for one incident or a series of connected incidents). In case of water damage or fire, the property of the renter is assured for a total sum of € 2500. If this sum isn’t sufficient to cover a possible large quantity of valuable possessions, we recommend the renter to opt for an extra insurance considering fire and water damage and glass breakage. The amount of persons that has been agreed via booking confirmation, may not be exceeded without consulting with our office. Be-housing is entitled to refuse access to the apartment in case of an unannounced exceeding amount of renters, just like in case of apparent misdemeanour. In case of complaints or faulty equipment, the renter will contact the mediator appointed by us (the janitor), who has to solve the defect. When television sets, dishwashers, or other sanitary or electrical appliances provided within the apartment become defective during or shortly before the renter’s stay, the renter will by no means be able to demand a damage restitution or reduction of the rental price. Complaints considering housekeeping have to be communicated directly after arrival. In case your complaint still hasn’t been resolved to your satisfaction, you need to contact our services within two days after the detection of the problem. If you do not adhere to these rules, we cannot accept any responsibility. The interior meets with our standards; renters cannot file a complaint about this. If you think you have justified complaints about the apartment you rented from us anyway, you can send them to us up until two weeks after your return by recorded delivery. The renter should in no way leave the apartment prematurely, without consulting us. By doing so, every right of compensation or reimbursement will be nullified. Be-housing does not take any responsibility for damage or injury, caused by or to renters of an apartment, by whatever cause the damage or injury may be inflicted. The renter or resident is responsible for any damage that may occur by his fault during the rental period. Be-housing isn’t responsible for theft in the rented spaces. It is recommended to take out a travel or theft insurance if you are traveling with valuable goods. In obvious cases of circumstances beyond one's control an apartment is no longer available at the beginning of the rental period, be-housing will repay the total rental sum, but will not be considered responsible for any further damage arising from whichever possible nature, caused by the cancellation. However, we will always try to find an alternative, if the renter wishes so. If, due to an event of circumstances beyond one's control on our side, an apartment becomes uninhabitable or hardly habitable, be-housing cannot be held responsible. Examples could be: force of nature, fire, interruptions in water supply or power failures, war, nuclear disasters, nuisance, or other external influences. Be-housing can never guarantee that there will be no noise nuisance beyond our control, caused by constructions, traffic or by any other cause. Apparent mistakes in our website, brochure and rental conditions do not bind be-housing.

Obligations of the renter
The renter will clear the apartment before 10 a.m. at the last day of the agreed time period between all parties. The renter has to care for the rented property as his own. This means for example that the domestic rules must be respected, that the renter needs to leave the apartment behind in good condition (if not, the costs for extra cleaning, repairing, or painting will be withdrawn from the deposit) and that damages must be immediately reported to our mediator (the janitor). The renter shall not on any account take up his domicile at the rented apartment without written permission from the office. The renter hereby accepts that the apartment will be reserved for the time period stated on the reservation form. By no means will this agreement be subject to the current rent act considering primary residences, since this contract is only a proof of reservation for a furnished apartment – second residence, and this only for a limited time. No pets are allowed, except if be-housing granted a written approval.

Algemene voorwaarden huur tweede verblijf Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf
Huisreglement Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf
Prijslijst 2018 Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf

Search your accomodation

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation, qui sont susceptibles d’être modifiées de façon ponctuelle, s’appliquent à tous nos services, disponibles directement ou indirectement (par le biais de nos partenaires) en ligne, par e-mail ou par téléphone. En accédant à notre site Internet, en y effectuant des recherches, en l’utilisant et/ou en y effectuant une réservation, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et de notre charte de confidentialité, en comprendre la portée et les accepter.

Respect de la vie privée
Be-housing.be respecte des directives éthiques élevées et votre vie privée. Votre nom, votre adresse électronique ainsi que les informations sur votre carte de crédit pour effectuer la réservation du bâtiment de votre choix ne seront pas communiqués, sans votre accord préalable, à des tiers, sauf en cas d’obligations légales dans n’importe quel ressort. Toutefois, nous nous réservons le droit de communiquer vos données personnelles à nos partenaires (à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de l’Union Européenne), dont nos employés, agents et représentants fiables, ayant notre permission de pouvoir accéder à ces informations. De surcroît, Be-housing.be impose à ces parties concernées d'avoir accès à ces informations et d’en être au courant pour pouvoir fournir nos services (dont des services clients et des services d’enquête (audit/compliance)), au profit de vous en tant que client. Veuillez consulter notre politique relative à la vie privée pour de plus amples informations.

Pas de frais de réservation
Nous offrons un service de réservation gratuit. Contrairement à bon nombre d’autres parties, nous ne vous facturons pas de frais (de réservation) supplémentaires relatifs au prix de la chambre. Tous les frais liés à votre séjour vous seront clairement communiqués à l’avance.

Obligations du bailleur
Le bailleur veille à mettre à disposition du locataire l’appartement bien soigné à l’heure de l’arrivée convenue et conformément à la confirmation de réservation.

Paiement
Le loyer doit être payé avant le début de la période de location, faute de quoi l’accès à votre appartement loué vous sera interdit. En cas de location supérieure à un mois, vous vous engagez à payer une garantie à la date de paiement prévue. La garantie sera remboursée dans les 30 jours (habituellement dans une semaine) qui suivent le départ du locataire, pour autant que ce dernier ait satisfait à toutes ses obligations. Lorsque vous n’êtes pas en mesure de régler le loyer et la garantie, vous payez sur place à l’arrivée à l’intermédiaire que nous avons désigné (un concierge) avant d’avoir accès à l’appartement. Après réception du paiement en question, nous vous enverrons par retour le voucher dit comprenant toutes les informations requises lors de votre arrivée. L’obligation de paiement vaut également pour des dettes non réglées du passé : les clés d’un appartement ne seront mises à votre disposition qu’après paiement des factures non réglées, la facture du début du séjour y comprise. Si le locataire souhaite prolonger le bail conclu, le loyer relatif à la prolongation doit nous parvenir avant le début de la période de location, faute de quoi l’accès à votre appartement loué vous sera interdit.

Cartes de crédit
En général, nous avons besoin des informations sur votre carte de crédit afin de garantir votre réservation. En cas de doute, nous contrôlerons votre carte de crédit (c.-à.-d. la préautorisation). Nous utilisons la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) pour garantir la sécurisation et le cryptage des informations sur votre carte de crédit lors de la transmission. Veuillez noter qu’en cas d’acceptation de votre réservation par Be-Housing, le montant dû sera immédiatement déduit de votre carte de crédit. En cas de fraude ou d’usage non autorisé de la carte de crédit constaté de la part d’une tierce partie, la plupart des banques et des organisations de carte de crédit supporteront les risques et couvriront les frais engendrés par ce type de fraude ou d’abus. Afin d’être indemnisé, vous aurez besoin de signaler la fraude à votre agence de carte de crédit et de nous en informer aussitôt que possible par courriel (sales@be-housing.be).

Conditions d'annulation
Votre réservation indiquée par téléphone, par courriel ou par écrit et confirmée par Be-Housing est contraignante pour vous et pour Be-Housing. Be-Housing la confirme par un formulaire de réservation. Le bail résulte d’un engagement du locataire de bien vouloir conclure un bail relatif à l’appartement disponible, qu’il ait fait une déclaration, soit orale, soit écrite, soit par Internet, soit par courriel. En cas d’annulation tardive ou de non-présentation (no-show), la réservation totale sera mise en charge. Les conditions d’annulation dépendent des types de réservation : veuillez les lire attentivement avant d’effectuer une réservation. Une assurance annulation au tiers est vivement recommandée.

Disclaimer
D'après des limitations prévues dans les conditions générales, nous serons responsables uniquement des dommages directs que vous avez effectivement subis ou payés en cas de violation prouvée de nos obligations relatives à nos services. Nous serons responsables du paiement total des frais totaux de votre réservation, comme déterminé dans le courriel de confirmation (pour un seul évènement ou une série d’évènements liés). En cas d’incendie ou de dommages causés par l’eau, les biens du locataire sont assurés pour un montant total de 2500 €. Nous recommanderions le locataire de s’assurer contre des dommages causés par un incendie, l’eau et le bris de glace, si ce montant ne suffisait pas vu la multiplicité éventuelle d’objets de valeur. Le nombre de personnes, convenu par la confirmation de la réservation, ne peut pas être dépassé sans concertation avec notre bureau. En cas de dépassement du nombre de locataires sans préavis, ou en cas d’inconduite notoire, Be-Housing est en droit d’interdire l’accès à l’appartement au locataire. En cas de plaintes ou de pannes d’équipement, le locataire prend immédiatement contact avec l’intermédiaire que nous avons désigné (un concierge) pour réparer le défaut. Ce locataire ne peut en aucun cas réclamer un dédommagement ou une réduction du loyer si l’appartement est équipé d’une télévision, d’un lave-vaisselle ou d’autres appareils électriques ou sanitaires, tombant en panne peu avant ou au cours du séjour. Des plaintes relatives au nettoyage doivent être notifiées immédiatement après l’arrivée. Veuillez contacter nos services dans les deux jours de la constatation de la plainte au cas où votre plainte n’aurait pas trouvé de solution satisfaisante. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité résultant du non-respect des règles. L’intérieur répond aux normes que nous nous sommes fixées. Des locataires ne seront pas à même de porter plainte à propos de ce sujet. Si vous estimez que vous avez des plaintes fondées relatives à l’appartement loué, elles peuvent nous être transmises par lettre recommandée au plus tard deux semaines après votre retour chez vous. Le locataire ne peut en aucun cas quitter l’appartement de manière anticipée sans concertation avec nous. Par conséquent, tout droit à compensation ou indemnité sera supprimé. Be-Housing n’est en aucun cas responsable des dégâts ou blessures causés par ou aux locataires d’un appartement, quelque soit la raison. Le locataire/habitant est responsable de tous dégâts pouvant survenir par sa faute au cours de la période de location. Be-Housing n’est pas responsable d’un vol dans les locaux loués. Il est recommandé de souscrire une assurance vol (durant un voyage) si vous voyagez avec des objets de valeur. Si, en cas de force majeure, un appartement n’est plus disponible avant le début de la période de location, Be-Housing restituera la totalité du loyer, déclinera toute responsabilité pour d’éventuels dommages causés par annulation, quelle qu’en soit la cause. Nous tenterons toujours de proposer des alternatives si le locataire en exprime le désir. En aucun cas, Be-Housing pourra être tenu responsable si, à la suite d’un cas de force majeure et lors de la période de location, un appartement est déclaré inhabitable ou inadéquat. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure, les catastrophes naturelles, les incendies, les guerres, les perturbations électriques et sanitaires, les réactions nucléaires, les molestations ou d’autres influences extérieures. Be-Housing ne peut pas garantir l’absence des nuisances sonores dans l’appartement, générées par des chantiers, le trafic ou par une autre raison, indépendante de la volonté de Be-Housing. Be-Housing décline toute responsabilité de fautes ou erreurs manifestes dans le contenu du site Web, de la brochure et des conditions de location.

Obligations du locataire
Le locataire doit libérer l’appartement au dernier jour du délai convenu entre les parties au plus tard à 10 heures du matin. Le locataire doit user du bien loué en bon père de famille. Cela implique notamment que le règlement d’ordre intérieur doit être respecté, que lors de son départ, le locataire restituera l’appartement en bon état (à défaut, les frais de nettoyage, de réparation ou de peinture seront déduits de la garantie) et que tout dégât doit être signalé immédiatement à l’intermédiaire que nous avons désigné (un concierge). En aucun cas, le locataire ne peut se faire domicilier dans l’appartement loué sans autorisation écrite du bureau. Le locataire accepte que la réservation de l’appartement soit limitée au délai indiqué au formulaire de réservation. Le bail n’est nullement soumis à la loi actuelle sur les baux à loyer relative à la résidence principale étant donné que le contrat présent n’est qu’une preuve de réservation d’un appartement meublé (seconde résidence) pour une durée limitée. Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas admis sauf autorisation écrite de Be-Housing.

Algemene voorwaarden huur tweede verblijf Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf
Huisreglement Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf
Prijslijst 2018 Condo Gardens Brussels.pdf

Rechercher votre résidence